Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) I highly recommend it...it is a place that has perfect customer service to buy your car.. (Original) Lo recomiendo mucho..es un lugar q la atencion al cliente es perfecta para comprar tu auto..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The team at DCH Honda of Nanuet is incredible. Our advisor Carlos Rodriguez was amazing and worked with us to meet our numbers. Highly recommend to anybody seeking a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

Important Notification Your page may be scheduled for permanent removal because we've received multiple reports that your page violates our terms of service and community guidelines. 1. Copyright violation when using images, videos, sounds, without the owner's consent. 2. Many ads are illegal or violate Meta's policies. 3. Use tricks to bypass Meta's ad censorship system. Therefore, your account has been scheduled for review. Related personal Facebook accounts will also be temporarily locked according to regulations. If you believe this was a mistake, we will provide you with a link to submit a complaint to request a review and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

DCH Honda of Nanuet is a great dealership. Carlos is a people person, kind, attentive, caring, and a true professional. Keep up the GREAT work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

José Santana was the best, he helped me out with my beautiful 2021 Honda CRV, highly recommend him at DCH Honda of nanuet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I am very please with this dealership and specifically with Carlos whom had taken care with professionalism y very amicable. Definitely recommend this dealership and Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Joann was excellent to work with even as she was pulling double duty training a new rep. I was able to get a great deal on an Accord Hybrid and Joann did her best to answer questions and move the process along as quickly as possible. I highly recommend Joann and DCH Honda Nanuet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Carlos was extremely helpful and focused on my needs. I’ll highly recommend him for your next car shopping adventure. He as kind, and thoughtful. He even offered me a ride home when we found out I couldn’t take my new car home at the end of the day. Thanks Carlos, you’re appreciated it. Rita Sabido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Carlos was very helpful and went out of his way to help me.with my car. He even got some coolant even though the service center is closed. I would recommend him to my friends! Thanks Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Everyone was great very helpful this is my second car from this dealership, carlos was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

it was an absolute pleasure, efficient process from walk in to sale of my car. Thank you Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My leasing experience with DCH Honda was extremely positive, professional and thorough. Starting with my conversations with Christine Keough and ultimately working with Nelson Jimenez. Both made the process painless and efficient. Christine helped to get me setup for an apt and when I got to the dealership I was ready to start looking at cars without having to give all the details again. From there Nelson provided information on the available models and worked with me to find the right fit at a price I was comfortable with, including handling my trade in. I was out with a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Bought my first car with Carlos over a week ago, his professionalism, constant communication, and informative service made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Brittany was absolutely amazing and helped me in every way she could. She even let me know about a potential recall on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Just bought a new Civic at DHC Nanuet! Joann and Dhimitri could not have been more helpful and honest during my purchase/experience! Couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you to the entire staff, especially Joann and Dhimitri, very knowledgeable and honest at every step! Would recommend this dealership for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I had the pleasure of meeting Nelson Jimenez at DCH Honda of Nanuet. My visit was to look at cars for a new lease. Nelson was beyond accommodating, patient, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I ended up leaving my car there and driving home in a new leased car. I highly recommend Nelson - whether to buy or lease - he is the best! The experience was the most stress-free car leasing ever! Ask for Nelson, you will not be disappointed!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I have been working with Brittany Spafford for years with my Honda in the service Department, she is always honest and helpful every time I come in. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Gabriel was AWESOME He set up my ride to and from work it was so thoughtful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Clean and nice staff but I have bad experience with finance men was screaming me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

What can I say Honda is very clean and the staff was great from the time we walk in. Now Carlos was so helpful and he did his job to get me in a vehicle that I love plus my kids. He knows his stuff and even got us some lunch because buying a car can take all day not because of the dealership but with the clients not know what we want and insurance. He is very good and helpful my friend recommended me to him. She also got a car herself from him a couple months ago. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Nelson Jiminez made the encounter at the dealership a pleasant and efficient experience. Helped in every aspect of the purchase and respected my time. Plan to make next purchase with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Bought a Honda Civic Sport Couldn’t be more happier with Carlos who helped through the process

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Mehmet was amazing. He made sure I understood everything and walked me through every step of the way. I would recommend him to friends and family. We’ve been coming to DCH Honda Nanuet for our car services and I’m happy to say we’ve made the right decision in purchasing another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Brought my baby for its first service appointment and it was super smooth. Staff was friendly and efficient. Waiting room was clean, comfy, spacious and has amazing hot chocolate 🍫 😋

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Received classy and professional service from Joann, Haleem and Alan at DCH Honda, making my car buying experience a pleasant and memorable one!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Recently picked up my 2024 CRV Sport Hybrid AWD, completely seamless experience. Welcomed with warm greetings at the doorstep, and the same experience the entire way through. Any requests fulfilled almost immediately. Efficient and doesn’t hesitate to answer literally ANY question. Glad I found this dealership! BIG SHOUTOUT TO JOANN AND ZAKIR 🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealership. Frank Acosta and Dmitri were great to work with and lived up to their promises unlike other dealerships trying to bake in hidden fees.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

CARLOS RODRIGUEZ Match made in haven from the time I walk into dealer he was great he listen to what I wanted keyless, car remote starter,sports mode ,Spacious Honda accord it was later in the day I didn't have my deposit on me next morning Carlos was in front of my house to pick me up and bring me to my new Vehicle. Very Happy Customer

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I just bought my first brand new car at DCH Honda of nanuet and my sales consultant, Joann Wehbe was amazing and well as the managers. They answered every question I had and walked me through everything. They made my first time painless. I would give them more stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I had a terrific experience at DCH Nanuet from not only my salesperson Eric Martinez but as well as Haleema Asif both worked together to make me happy which I am with my new 2023 Ridgeline RTL-E awesome vehilce at a unbelievable price.They took the time to listen to my needs and hit a HOMERUN even delivering my new vehilce to me with the paperwork ready to go and retrieving my other vehilce,due to the fact I tested positive for covid the same day of pick up and wad told by Eric (don't worry I got you).I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Mehmet Edipov was great. He made the process go so smooth and the dealership as a whole feels greatly run. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I turned in my car for service and I was served by John Garcia, amazing service! I strongly recommend DCH Honda of Nanuet!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Excellent car buying experience. They were very helpful in helping to secure a great car at a great price. Joann the client advisor was extremely professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

My Honda FIT purchase at DCH Honda of Nanuet was an excellent experience thanks to Mehmet Edipov! He was professional, very knowledgeable, and courteous. He greeted us as we entered the showroom which is not what I had experienced when I visited other dealerships. He saw to it that our entire transaction was smooth, effortless, and I drove off with my car that afternoon! I am very, very happy with my new Honda FIT. I highly recommend this dealership thanks to Mehmet!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and very knowledgable throughout the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Jean Joseph was very helpful in getting me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I don’t plan on shopping for a new car for a while but when the time comes, I’ll be sure to ask for Jean again. The whole team including Kamu the finance manager are very knowledgeable and helpful. This is my second vehicle from DCH Honda of Nanuet and it will not be my last

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I called to have a car held to be seen and immediately Jeremy Carasquillo assisted me. Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was great, and made my car buying experience easy. I would recommend my friends to DCH honda in Nanuet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

This dealership has some awesome workers. Z Nelson Jiminez, in particular. He went above & beyond to answer all my inquiries to make me feel 100% satisfied with my purchase. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I gave up on my Subaru Forester after three leases (over nine years) and switched to a Honda CRV because of the features, customer service, dealership honesty, customer care, value for the money, and vehicle safety, comparable to the Forester. The Honda CRV is a much more luxurious and comfortable vehicle, is far quieter (a problem with Subaru) and the Service Center is excellent. With my Subaru lease ending, the DCH Honda Used Car manager purchased my Subaru and applied $$$ to my lease deal. As a grandma, an older woman (post-grad degrees, still working) at DCH Honda of Nanuet, NY, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I had a great experience buying my Honda from Nanuet! Zak and Joann got me into the exact vehicle I wanted, and with a price I was comfortable with. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great customer service. Great handling amazing deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I shopped around for 6 months they were the first in June, I know that they gave me the best deal they could I was out of there in 2 hours with the Honda Hybrid Sport best car so far I have owned . My Sales guy Jimy was honest not your average car salesman , at the end of the day thats why I bought it I trusted him,DCH HONDA dont get fooled buy the others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Jeremy was friendly and straightforward. Was willing to go the extra mile for your business.made the buying experience enjoyable and less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Kamu and Carlos took very good care of me. The process was smooth and efficient. Thank you DCH Honda! Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Carlos was a fantastic Consultant- he took his time to explain the features of the car and the benefits they'd provide us. I'd recommend him 100% for anyone looking for a new vehicle- thanks Carlos- it's deeply appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I’ve used Honda service for 11 years straight since I purchased by 2012 Honda Fit at the dealership in Nanuet, NY. And I’ve known Joe Sanseverino all those years as well as I immediately gained a trust that he would help guide me through my visits every year for prescribed Honda preventive services any any repairs the technicians noticed. Joe explains everything to me very clearly and keeps in contact on site so I know what’s going on. I highly recommend Joe Sanseverino as a Service Advisor !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

A great experience from beginning to end. Jeremy was straightforward, honest, and friendly. The whole process was seamless from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great experience! Easy deal, no pressure. Courteous and thoughtful even after the sale. Very helpful at every turn! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

So thankful for Carlos! I had such a great experience. From test driving the vehicle to handling a lot of my paper work. Would recommend to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Had a great experience leasing a 2024 Honda CRV here.My salesperson was Joann Wehbe who was excellent very nice and professional.Will definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

They have a good selection of cars. Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional and was able to explain the features of each model. The whole purchase process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Amazing job! My salesman was name is Manmet !!! If I could recommend anybody I would recommend him very patient help me out. He stayed past the time for him to leave just for me to get a good deal. I really appreciate it and everybody at DCH Honda. This is my second lease with them and I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Great customer service and accommodating. Leased a CRV and everyone was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Great customer services. He was super knowledgeable and friendly and helped me move through the process fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

priced 3 honda dealers they were best by more than $1500. also fair trade in value and dynamite sales help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Nanuet Honda is the best dealer I have never seen. The sales persons are extraordinary. I buy a CRV EX 2024 . Good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership I am a repeat customer bought another CRV enjoyed working with Joanne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great experience our salesman EricMartinez was great! Christine in internet sales great as well! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Mehmet, It was a pleasure working with you and the patience that you provided was definitely appreciated. I would not hesitate to say that the next time around ,I would for sure work with you once again. Keep up the great work Jerome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Had a great experience with Carlos. He was super knowledgeable and friendly and helped me move through the process fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

It was a great experience. The whole process of getting my new car was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

I worked with Dhimitri at the Paramus Honda and At Nanuet. Very professional and reliable guy. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

I worked with Carlos Rodriguez when I picked up the Passport. He was very helpful and professional. He showed me all the important features of the car, and guided me through the paperwork. Great all around car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Joann Wehbe was excellent, she helped us find a "new" used car and trade in our old car. Everything was clearly explained and there were no hidden fees. It was a much more pleasurable experience (even when just looking) than any other dealership we went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Carlos Rodriguez, provided outstanding service! We have worked with him over the last five years! We will continue to call on him and DCH Honda for our next vehicle as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Joann who was the sales representative that helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle, made the transaction from beginning to the end a pleasure. She was patient and returned my calls. She also answered all of my questions. I would recommend Joann to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Great deals, and honest, trustworthy, and efficient sales practices. I worked with Christine, and she was terrific. I live in North Jersey, and lots of dealerships near me have shady practices and won't give you direct answers to your questions. It leads to wasted time and bad deals. Everybody in North Jersey looking for a Honda should inquire with Nanuet Honda early in their search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

IM A NEW SERVICE CUSTOMER TO THIS DEALERSHIP ASOF JAN 1,, 2023 AND SINCE I STARTED I GIVE MY SERVICE ADVISER GABRIELL,,BRITTNEY ,THEIR MGR JOE , AND JOE’S ASST , ARE VERY PASSIONATE PROFESSIONAL AND CARING TEAM . IVE EXPERIENCE AN ISSUE RECENTLY AND THE MGR, HIS ASST’ , AND ADVISOR WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS TAKING CAREOF WITH MY CAR SERVICE THEY ALL DESERVE A 5 STAR REVIEW AND 2 THUMBS UP. !!!! THANK YOU GUYS !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

The best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Joann my sales specialist was fantastic, knowledgeable courteous and phenomenal. Joann by far gave me the best deal better than any other Honda Dealership .Mike in finance is amazing .Management is Topnotch. Dch Nanuet truly is the best Dealership if I can give a million star I would!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Carlos is one of the most valuable sales people there. However, since he's so popular it takes time to be seen. This was my third Honda and I love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Carlos and I started off on the wrong foot as the car I was looking for was not parked in the place expected. We took about 30 minutes of calling around and investigating but Carlos didn't give up and we eventually found the car. He was courteous, engaging and helped push through what was a complicated final sale. I received a great price and am happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Just purchased a CRV. Excellent experience with both Eric and Haleema.Eric spent a great amount of time with us Before the final sale Haleema was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Excellent experience from start to finish. Christina, Carlos, and the whole team were fantastic. Great price and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Carlos is not only genuinely warm, friendly & personable....he is a consummate professional. I needed to sell my Honda back to the Dealership because I'm moving...Carlos navigated the whole thing both professionally and quickly. He took as much care with me as he would a sale. Solid! Great salesman working at a great Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Mike was easy to deal with. Was knowledgeable, and very organized. Paperwork was a breeze to do. Smooth transaction. Henry Ruballos was also very helpful in process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

It was a great experience for us to buy a new car with DCH HONDA NANUET.The staff was very friendly and knowlegable and price also was reasonable compared to similar dealers.Especially Joann and Mike those who helped us in choosing the right one..I prefer everyone to first go there before going to another dealer and feel the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

I had such a great experience with Erinda Cili she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the inventory on hand and the best way to handle my trade in when it came to my lease. I’m very happy with my new car and I’m thankful that I was able to work with Erinda Mary Mills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Jeremy is helpful, friendly, kind, extremely personable, not aggressive & tries very hard to make the customer happy. I would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

I came in Honda to trade my car. Frank was patient and very helpful. I wasn’t sure of the outcome but Frank kept me in positive spirits. My experience was pleasant and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

3rd car I buy from Carlos.He was great from the start to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Joe Modica, Service Manager went above and beyond! I am extremely thankful to him and his staff for taking such amazing care of my nephew's Honda in an emergency situation. I would highly recommend servicing your vehicle at Honda of Nanuet. Hats off to you Joe and your outstanding TEAM! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

What an amazing experience with the service department at DCH Nanuet! My son called me from the side of the road so upset because his car kept stalling. I reached out to Joe, (Service Manager) and his AMAZING team who assured me everything would be OK and for him to come right in . We were taken care of immediately and the issue was resolved! I have never had someone treat us so well and with a smile. Once again, a special thanks to Joe Modica and Kodiak Sturgess for being a great team of professionals who saved the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

One of the easiest transactions I’ve ever made to lease a new car ..Walked in, talked to the salesman Carlos Rodriguez, who is excellent! They gave me a great deal, and a few hours later I went home with a new car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Very nice, open and clean facility. I love that they had a little play area for my son. Carlos was attentive and knew what I wanted at the price I could afford and went above and beyond to make sure that happened! I highly recommend him for your purchasing needs! Thanks again, Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Amazing costumer service. He went above and beyond to get me the payment I wanted and the exact vehicle I wanted. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to deal with him. He was super knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Mehmet. My son and I were doing an 'exploratory' day of car shopping. After going into DCH Honda and working with Mehmet, I left with a 2023 Honda Civic. He is professional, friendly, easy to work with, and is an asset to DCH Honda. I would recommend him to anyone! And in fact, my son is now working with him to lease another car from DCH. Thank you Mehmet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Dear Mehmet Edipov, I wanted to take a moment to express my deep gratitude for the wonderful experience I had purchasing My Blazing Pearl Orange 2023 Honda Civic SI from DCH Honda in Nanuet, thanks to your exceptional assistance throughout the process. After a disappointing experience at six different car dealerships, I was beginning to lose hope of finding a dealership that I could trust. However, you were a shining example of what a true professional and honest salesperson should be. Your kindness, patience, and willingness to help me find the perfect car for my needs were deeply appreciated. In particular, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I had a unique problem with my lack of physical license, and Kamu worked TIRELESSLY, night and day, on and off the clock! I really appreciate him for all that he did. The Internet lady Christine who helped me was also just phenomenal and also Erindi my sales lady was extremely kind and understanding throughout the entire process! Love my car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

No pressure, good deal and great service. Overall good experience and recommend for your next Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Jeremy was extremely helpful, personable and transparent. He helped make this decision less stressful and was not aggressive. I would highly recommend Jeremy and dealership without reservation. Thank you Jeremy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

If you want a straight forward and honest car buying experience, reach out to Joann. She worked closely with me and did her best to get me the best deal on my purchase yesterday. It was a stress-free experience. I prefer this dealership hands down over the DCH Paramus shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Great ambiance and the service is great!! Very kind and helpful staff specially the salesman Henry Ruballos and the manager finances Darwish Mustafa!! For me they are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Mehmet was a pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable, patient and conscientious. He spent a lot of time with my husband and I finding a new CRV to fit our budget. This was not easy especially because of the limited inventory car dealers have these days. Mehmet answered my phone calls and was excellent communicating with me. Mehmet will work tirelessly to help you find the right car for you! I highly recommend him when you are shopping for your next car. I guarantee it will be a pleasant and successful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

DCH Honda in Nanuet is excellent! Zach and Mehmet worked tirelessly with my husband and I to find a CRV that would fit our budget, even though this was not easy especially with the limited inventory all car dealers have these days. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. This was the second CRV we have gotten here and this is where we will continue to go! I highly recommend DCH in Nanuet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Carlos was extremely helpful. Very trustworthy and worked patiently with me to get to my ideal final price. Would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Carlos Rodriguez made the experience effortless. I went to three dealers before my purchase and not only did he make the best deal but he treated me the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Carlos of DCH Honda of Nanuet was great to work with. He was very efficient in helping me get my car. Especially considering I came down from Illinois, he made sure it was a very easy and smooth transition. Thank you again Carlos for your help and exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review