Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Nelson Jimenez is the man!! He was so helpful speedy and worked with us. Will be recommending to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

No one gives a better deal than Nelson Jimenez !

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

I got to buy my first car this week with Mehmet and would highly recommend him. He was very honest and explained everything very clearly. I didn’t feel pressured and he made the experience extremely easy despite it being the first time I had bought a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Rafael Sencion was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Carlos was a pleasure to work with! From the moment we walked in, he was very attentive to everything that we wanted, and took the time to explain everything slowly and carefully. Their management was also cheerful and pleasant to work with. No outrageous or bogus fees; everything went smooth from start to finish. Thank You Carlos for a great car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car with Carlos. He is very thorough, went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for us. His experience and professionalism made it a smooth process from start to finish. Thank you Carlos for the exceptional experience and will recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Purchased a car from Nelson Jimenez. Such a great guy, amazing customer service and extremely helpful. If you need a guy to go too he’s the man!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle with Carlos. He is very thorough and knowledgeable, and was able to accommodate me with my busy schedule. From the moment that we walked in, Carlos was able to greet us with excellent customer service and provide expert product knowledge. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Carlos for all your purchasing needs. He will take care of you from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I am thrilled to recommend Carlos for his exceptional service and expertise in helping us find our perfect vehicle! From the moment we walked into the dealership, Carlos made us feel welcome and at ease. We had expressed interest the day before and he was so kind enough to have the car cleaned and detailed before we came again for the actual purchase. His friendly and approachable demeanor put us in a comfortable space to explore the car that we were interested in. Carlos went above and beyond to ensure a seamless and enjoyable car-buying experience. His patience, professionalism, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

thank you nelson!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

My partner and I had been dealing with an issue with our car for a few weeks and decided to finally bring it in for repair. John, our repair specialist, was absolutely incredible. He quoted us an extremely fair rate for the repair and finished it in no time. Despite this specific issue being a persistent problem (something we read online was extremely common), John stuck with us and ensured everything was in perfect condition. We are extremely appreciative of all John's help.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Nelson Jimenez was honest and very helpful throughout the trade in process. Worth a stop in today. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Just bought my wife a USED CR-V from DCH. Everything went very smoothly. Very comfortable with the process. Jean was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Carlos was great to work with and I love my new car! Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Nelson was amazing, treated us amazingly. He was incredibly professional, answered all our questions and was patient with us!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Nelson has been great! We bought a car from him. Super polite, knew what he was talking about and was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be back to see him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Nelson Jiménez was a great salesman and I highly recommend him.courteous, knowledgeable and competent!!!

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2024

Just got my car brakes all done and a interior and exterior clean,Ohhhh Mann they made my day they are the best make sure you go to Mr.Joseph when you want a car over there he is the best of the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Carlos Rodriguez is a A + experience and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Nelson was a joy to work giving us a seamless, honest and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

We recently purchased a Honda CRV from Carlos Rodriguez at Honda of Nanuet. It was a great experience, he was so helpful, and went over all the features a few times! We told him what we wanted, price and color preferences, and the very first car he showed us was perfect! And it wasn’t white! Really a great person who was so kind, even my daughter with Down syndrome was happy with his kindness and sense of humor! Will hope to deal with him again. Every one else we dealt with was kind, and warm too, all were very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Nelson Jimenez is truly an asset to DCH Honda! He is knowledgeable, helpful, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and Nelson to anyone looking to buy/lease a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Jose Santana was very nice and explained everything to me clearly. He was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Joann Wehbe on the quick purchase of a used car. Joann was responsive and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend Joann, she made the car shopping process pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Very professional and pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Just got a 24 civic Si and Jose and the finance team did an amazing job securing a good deal for me and getting me in the car as soon as possible. Very professional and proficient

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

We had a great experience at the dealership. Our salesman Carlos was patient, honest and willing to work with us. We’d definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The entire process was amazing. Joann is one amazing person. Sweet, works fast, knows what she’s doing and a very hard harder. She hustles out there like no other…. Definitely recommend her and Honda for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I brought both of my cars in for a state inspection and was floored how quickly Ralph Rosario was able to get me in and out. He advised me of a few issues to keep an eye for the next service visit. Which is great because I like to budget for my cars needs. Thank you again Ralph and the rest of the DCH Honda of nanuet staff…

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Went in for a new car and Jose helped me with ease. Explained everything thoroughly, no hassle.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Rafael Sencion is awesome. Works hard for you. He is friendly and helpful. He made the buying process simple and easy. The whole team at DCH Honda is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very professional, and easy to deal with . I dealt with Frank and Carlos,. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I went into DCH Honda of Nanuet just looking around to see if there was anything I could find interesting inside. I met with Jose Santana who briefly talked to myself and my wife about Honda Passports and Pilots. He's very knowledgeable about the cars since I already had bought a few cars there when it was Honda of Nanuet. I ended up test driving a newer version of the car I owned. It was fully loaded with things I wanted . He never pressured me to buy the car after driving it I ended up buying the car . Mr ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Rafael P Sencion and Christen keogh were super awesome!! They were very professional and super friendly. They both helped me found the perfect car for me. Definitely recommend you requesting these two to help out found your car!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and customer care

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I went to DCH Honda of Nanuet to do my lease buyout and Rafael Sencion helped me, he is an excellent sales consultant, I will recomend him to any of my relatives and friends to go see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I am not the type to write reviews but i must this an exception. I had a wonderful experience buying my Honda crv from Honda Nanuet. Carlos Rodriguez, is an exemplary sales agent. He was very attentive, very knowledgeable and most importantly very respectiful. Unlike other sales agent, Carlos did not make me feel rushed. I will definitely be coming back here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Nelson our sales rep was great. Sincere and honest. Transparent. Spent extra time to point out features and make sure we understood all options. Only negative was it took 4 hours from beginning to end which was too long. I believe that they were over loaded that day. But everyone was great. Impressive facility as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Fantastic and quick service. I've been to many mechanics, and DCH Honda Nanuet provided the best experience! My service advisor, Ralph, was fantastic and the technicians on site were awesome. I like that they update you with real pictures and videos of your car. They take the time to explain everything to you with proof! Great experience and their shuttle service is super convenient.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thank you so much Nelson for getting me into a brand new lease! Your service and attention was beyond exceptional and I’ll definitely be coming back for all my auto needs

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ralph at service takes care of you. Amazing service if I cud give more stars I would

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Jose and the Honda Team were very helpful and it was a smooth buying process.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I have had the pleasure of working with Carlos for six years, leasing three vehicles thanks to him. Carlos is courteous, professional, and has top-notch product knowledge. He is attentive, making the process personal and comfortable, and provides exceptional customer service. Carlos makes leasing a car smooth and stress-free, never being pushy and always prioritizing customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend Carlos to anyone looking to lease or purchase a Honda. His professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for customers make him an outstanding car salesman.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My recently pre-owned Honda CR-V purchase at DCH Honda of Nanuet was an excellent experience thanks to Jose Santana. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and courteous. He greeted us as we entered the showroom. He saw all the features of the car before a test drive. He comes with us in a test drive also. And then finance manager Kamu Foggie also helps us with loan approval. I am very happy and highly recommend this dealership thanks to Jose

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had such a great experience leasing my very first car. Rafael Sencion was such a great help and made the process much easier!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Amazing service at this HONEST dealership. Great prices and NO hidden fees. The salesman, Carlos Rodriguez was great to work with. Excellent communication, very knowledgeable and super friendly. He treated us like family. Highly recommend this dealership. Bought 2 cars with him on the same day. Thank you 😀

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Okay so this is a very much owed and beyond EARNED review! I have been a loyal customer to this dealership for a few years now, & it's all because of the very first times I met Mike from the finance dept and Mehmet from sales. They are both very professional, very empathetic & strive to do what is best for their clients; they really show they care and want to fulfill your wishes as best possible. I continue to bring them new clients as I say, I would never again go to another Honda Dealership. The staff are ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Nelson was very nice

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Carlos was great. Came in and got the car the same day would highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I had a great experience with Nelson and Kamu at Honda of Nanuet. They were very helpful with answering all my questions and providing me with great information on purchasing my new car. If I could give them 10 ⭐️ I would for customer service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I recently bought a car and had an outstanding experience, largely thanks to Danny. Living around three hours away, I appreciated how accommodating and prepared the team was for my visit. They understood the long drive and made sure everything was ready, allowing me to complete my purchase and drive home the same day. Danny’s support was invaluable, and he has continued to be attentive even after the sale. The excellent service made my car-buying experience truly great. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I really liked everyone I come in contact with at the dealership - salesman, manager, and finance person. I got a great SUV at a fair price and a fair price on the trade in with no pressure sales and no phony charges.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

It was pleasure to work with Honda of Nanuet and their sales representatives Rafael Sencion in addition to Christine for helping set up our appointment during our recent vehicle purchase. Rafael was very helpful and patient throughout the process from beginning to the end. He took time to provide all the necessary information to help us understand all the vehicles features. Rafael helped make the transaction seamless eliminating the stress that can typically come with car shopping. Overall we enjoyed the customer service provided within the establishment and most importantly our new vehicle. Highly recommend Honda of Nanuet and Rafael ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DCH was quite a distance away for me but they had a Ridgeline cpo I was looking for. This was a good experience with a Dealer. Easy no pressure sales side and access to the actual Service Tech walk me thru the vehicle and help with any of my questions/concerns. Update: still working thru some issues with CPO vehicle and hopefully all goes well. I didn't expect any transmissions issues with a CPO as that is why i drove the distance. But i guess it happens with Honda's now. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great sales experience with Jose S. - just got my new Honda and it was a smooth process and Jose was friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I was in this location today, unfortunately it was 10 months after getting into a new lease from this same location. I was in an accident a week ago and the car had to be totaled. I walked in on a Saturday and was able to work with Mehmet, who assisted me 10 months ago. I explained my situation to him, he introduced me to the General Manager Zak and both of them were exceptionally kind, caring, and helpful. They really worked with me and gave me a great price for my new lease, which was my exact car in the same ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very happy with the service from Jose. Helpful and easy to contact over text and phone calls. I let him know what I was looking for and he texted me when something came in.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jose helped me out with a used car. 100% recommended, no hidden fees and very reasonable.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Joann Wehbe was very a patient person she helped me through everything that I needed to get the car that I wanted she is a good salesperson 🥹🥹🥹

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

My car buying experience was awesome! My salesman Jimy was knowledgeable, kind and very helpful. Jimy was professional and at the same time friendly. I would definitely recommend Jimy if you are looking for a new car. He made the process quick and easy. Jimy showed me all the perks of my new Honda CRV and I left feeling excited, happy and grateful!! Absolutely recommend Honda and Jimy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

My recent experience leasing a new vehicle at DCH Honda of Nanuet was pleasant and easy. The professionalism and expertise of your staff, especially Mehmet Edipov and Kamu Foggie made the process as easy and pleasant as I could have hoped for. My special thanks to Mehmet for his knowledge and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I seldom write reviews for Dealership. But since I was so extremely happy with my experience I would rate them 5 stars. Especially Jose the sales associate he made it soo easy and less worrisome. I would highly recommend him if you planning purchasing your car thru them. Even after I took the car home they still take their time to reached for me and address some minor issues that I have in my car. A very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This dealership is strictly phenomenal! First things first, Carlos; he’s simply amazing. Before I get into how I met him, I was looking for a specific vehicle that matches My taste, needs, and especially my wants. Did a quick late night search on car gurus and happened to find the exact car I was looking for at DCH, being surprised that I found the car, I scheduled an appointment to view and test drive the vehicle. I received a call the following day to confirm and went the same day. The moment I walked in Carlos greeted me, asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I want to thank DCH Honda Of Nanuet for my vehicle. I want to thank my salesman Danny Almonte for helping with the process and helping me get the exact model and year of Honda CRV. Very patient, transparent, and helpful. Walked me through the entire process. Also want to thank the finance manager Kamu Foggie for helping my land a great apr and getting warranties and coverages I would need at a reasonable price. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

He helped me so much he was extremely professional, and very knowledgeable on what i wanted and needed i highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

DCH Honda of Nanuet Ny is the best .I’m so satisfied for everyone who worked with me for purchasing Honda pilot EXL 2019.In particular I thanked salesman Mehmet Edipov .He did everything quickly and correctly.,also I thank Mike from finance department for job well done .Finally I thank Sales Manager Dhimitri Robo for the help he gave with full knowledge and respect. I wish DCH Honda of Nanuet. and your staff the best of success in business .Thank You. April 13 2024 Long Island NY. P.Robo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Top tier customer service. I walked in skeptical knowing my situation and Henry my sales associate, the sales manager (I didn’t get his name) and James the financial manager made my experience beyond exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Danny Almonte at DCH Honda of Nanuet is a terrific salesman. I bought a brand new car and am absolutely loving it! Danny made sure I had a positive experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

After 15 years of driving a Honda from DCH, I went back today to look for a replacement. Yet again I had good luck with a non-pushy salesman named Carlos, who seemed interested to find the perfect used car for me, and not just to make money! His personal attention and the time he dedicated worked! A couple hours later I drove home in a 4 year-old CR-V Hybrid; And when I researched it on line, I saw that Carlos had worked out a very good deal for me. Also the contract guy James was efficient and helpful. I recommend this as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Sales Jean Joseph helped us and went beyond everything with us.I highly recommend him.He’s the guy to go to.Thank you.Juliette and Stan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Amazing and easy transaction with Carlos and team! Highly recommend this dealership completely trustworthy! Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Honda of Nanuet was awesome. Salesman Jose Santana helped us and went over everything with us from start to finish. I highly recommend going to him if you want to get details about a new car. He’s the guy to go to if you want to be well informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

From my initial phone calls and emails with Haleema to my purchase of a Honda Trailsport with Eric, everything ran extremely smoothly. I chose this dealership because of their high ratings for customer service and I was not disappointed. They far exceeded any of my prior experience with dealerships and the purchase of a vehicle. I would highly recommend Honda of Nanuet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I was looking for a CPO Honda Accord and Mr. Carlos Rodriguez took care of me. Carlos was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and was very patient and not pushy at all with me. He listened paid attention and we made a deal with a 2022 Accord, it’s an excellent car and I was very happy. The CFO, James was also very patient and tried his best to give me a good rate. Thank you Carlos and James for your excellent workmanship and helping me get a vehicle. You guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Carlos was wonderful. All concerns were addressed and he made the process a pleasure. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The team at DCH Honda of Nanuet is incredible. Our advisor Carlos Rodriguez was amazing and worked with us to meet our numbers. Highly recommend to anybody seeking a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

DCH Honda of Nanuet is a great dealership. Carlos is a people person, kind, attentive, caring, and a true professional. Keep up the GREAT work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I am very please with this dealership and specifically with Carlos whom had taken care with professionalism y very amicable. Definitely recommend this dealership and Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Joann was excellent to work with even as she was pulling double duty training a new rep. I was able to get a great deal on an Accord Hybrid and Joann did her best to answer questions and move the process along as quickly as possible. I highly recommend Joann and DCH Honda Nanuet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Carlos was extremely helpful and focused on my needs. I’ll highly recommend him for your next car shopping adventure. He as kind, and thoughtful. He even offered me a ride home when we found out I couldn’t take my new car home at the end of the day. Thanks Carlos, you’re appreciated it. Rita Sabido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Carlos was very helpful and went out of his way to help me.with my car. He even got some coolant even though the service center is closed. I would recommend him to my friends! Thanks Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Everyone was great very helpful this is my second car from this dealership, carlos was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

it was an absolute pleasure, efficient process from walk in to sale of my car. Thank you Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Bought my first car with Carlos over a week ago, his professionalism, constant communication, and informative service made the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

What can I say Honda is very clean and the staff was great from the time we walk in. Now Carlos was so helpful and he did his job to get me in a vehicle that I love plus my kids. He knows his stuff and even got us some lunch because buying a car can take all day not because of the dealership but with the clients not know what we want and insurance. He is very good and helpful my friend recommended me to him. She also got a car herself from him a couple months ago. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Clean and nice staff but I have bad experience with finance men was screaming me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Carlos was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and very knowledgable throughout the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

This dealership has some awesome workers. Z Nelson Jiminez, in particular. He went above & beyond to answer all my inquiries to make me feel 100% satisfied with my purchase. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I gave up on my Subaru Forester after three leases (over nine years) and switched to a Honda CRV because of the features, customer service, dealership honesty, customer care, value for the money, and vehicle safety, comparable to the Forester. The Honda CRV is a much more luxurious and comfortable vehicle, is far quieter (a problem with Subaru) and the Service Center is excellent. With my Subaru lease ending, the DCH Honda Used Car manager purchased my Subaru and applied $$$ to my lease deal. As a grandma, an older woman (post-grad degrees, still working) at DCH Honda of Nanuet, NY, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I shopped around for 6 months they were the first in June, I know that they gave me the best deal they could I was out of there in 2 hours with the Honda Hybrid Sport best car so far I have owned . My Sales guy Jimy was honest not your average car salesman , at the end of the day thats why I bought it I trusted him,DCH HONDA dont get fooled buy the others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Jeremy was friendly and straightforward. Was willing to go the extra mile for your business.made the buying experience enjoyable and less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Kamu and Carlos took very good care of me. The process was smooth and efficient. Thank you DCH Honda! Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Carlos was a fantastic Consultant- he took his time to explain the features of the car and the benefits they'd provide us. I'd recommend him 100% for anyone looking for a new vehicle- thanks Carlos- it's deeply appreciated!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review